Feefo

Customer Reviews By Feefo


We're very proud to have won Feefo's Gold Trusted Merchant award.

What do our clients say about us and Aquitaine? Our very latest customer reviews are below - you can see plenty more at Feefo

Review posted on 08 Oct 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Problemloser Buchung, immer aktuelle Informationen und guter Service am Ort.


Review posted on 26 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Excellent personal service and very easy to deal with.


Review posted on 26 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very friendly and helpful


Review posted on 12 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: I phoned late one afternoon when I saw a holiday villa I was very interested in. I was surprised and delighted when I received a call early the same evening from Justin asking how he could help. He was extremely helpful and sorted everything out there and then.. A very professional and efficient service. Thank you.


Review posted on 11 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Great customer service


Review posted on 10 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Great personal service as ever


Review posted on 10 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: The team is always very helpful and respond really quickly to any queries. Very knowledgeable about properties and locations. Have used them for several holidays and would recommend them - takes a lot of the hassle out of researching and finding holiday houses.


Review posted on 04 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Took care of everything and there were no issues


Review posted on 03 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: This has got to be the best company of its type around. Our fourth successive year with Alternative Aquitaine, and the level of service has not diminished one iota. Excellent, personal information, recommendations and communication at every step of the way. How anyone who has experienced this would ever dream of going anywhere else is beyond me.


Review posted on 03 Sep 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: We got what they promised! Lived up to expectation.


Review posted on 28 Aug 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: They worked quickly to check availability and offer a great option for a family holiday. The specialist I spoke with knew both accommodation options we were considering and was able to provide some additional information which helped us to decide the right one for us.


Review posted on 27 Aug 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very responsive; helpful additional views. Simple booking process


Review posted on 22 Aug 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Really nice cottages and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay!


Review posted on 21 Aug 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: the service from Alternative Aquitaine was great they worked hard to answer my questions and ensure that we had everything that we needed. All this made the holiday much more relaxing and enjoyable Thanks guys


Review posted on 18 Aug 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: very personal and attentive help, helping us to find the perfect beach house for our vacation


Review posted on 06 Aug 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Fantastic villa even better than described. Booking was easy and all the information we needed was provided. Very happy.


Review posted on 24 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: AA's service was good however Madam Vacance did not respond to requests very well.


Review posted on 17 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: The service was just brilliant. Will use Alternative Aquitaine again and again.


Review posted on 14 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Absolutely first class service and accommodation.


Review posted on 09 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Fabulous holiday


Review posted on 09 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very professional company, stress free booking procedure and frequent updates as we neared the start of our holiday.


Review posted on 09 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Really friendly and helpful company. Easy to use website with lots of great information. We had a fantastic holiday in a beautiful part of France. Lots of wildlife, great beaches and lakes and a lovely villa. Quiet and peaceful.


Review posted on 05 Jul 2019

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Responded promptly to queries and readily available on the phone. The property was brilliant and as described


Review posted on 10 Jun 2019

Review of Destination: Biscarrosse

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Lovely natural setting. Towns are not that pretty but if you want a healthy, outdoor time in nature this ticks the box.


Review posted on 10 Jun 2019

Review of Property: Cottages du Lac

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Lovely service on the phone and by email. Very organised paperwork. The holiday itself was superb and exceeded expectations.

Product: Lovely cabins but would have been nice to have had beds made up on arrival and to have ventilation in the loo. Beautiful site with very nice staff, excellent pools and courts Fabulous lake and cycle paths nearby


Review posted on 27 Feb 2019

Review of Property: Villa Mandurah

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: We booked very last minute. Helen and Alex were very helpful, responsive and everything went very smoothly.

Product: The villa was light, modern and spacious. It had everything we needed and the terrace on the first floor was lovely for sitting out on. The location was great for walking to the amazing beach.


Review posted on 27 Feb 2019

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Absolutely beautiful beach


Review posted on 03 Oct 2018

Review of Property: La Grange Pepe

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Met specific requests and responded swiftly to questions all dealings clear and transparent. Information provided accurate . Good service by phone and email.

Product: Great welcome and well supported by the French manager, pool fine house a little cluttered. Great position -would use again


Review posted on 03 Oct 2018

Review of Destination: Bordeaux

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Superb part of France with much to see and enjoy


Review posted on 01 Oct 2018

Review of Property: Domaine de Lana - 4 bedroom villa (V5)

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: excellent service

Product: efficient service and helpfull


Choose from over 200 stunning holidays, all hand picked and personally visited by us.

Find My Holiday

Or call our experts now
01395 576655

Your Favourites